- DIRECTORY - 

School Leaders

Principal

Dina Ercolano dina.ercolano@ps158.net

Assistant Principal

Janice Liao janice.liao@ps158.net

Teachers

Pre-K

Emily Lohmann emily.lohmann@ps158.net

Jessica Northrop  jessica.northrop@ps158.net

Yael Seidel  yael.seidel@ps158.net

Emily Rubin  emily.rubin@ps158.net

K

Danielle Comerford danielle.comerford@ps158.net

Eleni Katechis eleni.katechis@ps158.net

Amy Luczak  amy.luczak@ps158.net

Megan Kynast megan.kynast@ps158.net

Stefanie Wasser  stefanie.wasser@ps158.net

Hee Ju Park heeju.park@ps158.net

 

1st grade

Sherilyn Groeninger  sherilyn.groeninger@ps158.net

Jennifer Zanghi  jennifer.zanghi@ps158.net

Lisa Terry  lisa.terry@ps158.net

Bari Strugats bari.strugats@ps158.net 

Nicolette Varsalona nicolette.varsalona@ps158.net

Bethany Townley  bethany.townley@ps158.net

Alexa Hurwitz alexa.hurwitz@ps158.net 

2nd grade

 Aislinn Elmore  aislinn.elmore@ps158.net

Olivia Hymowitz  olivia.hymowitz@ps158.net

Lauren Skulnik laura.skulnik@ps158.net

Dana Palmieri  dana.palmieri@ps158.net

Lindsey Simon  lindsey.simon@ps158.net  

 

3rd grade

Emily Boland  emily.boland@ps158.net

Sydney Katz sydney.katz@ps158.net 

Jamie Hoenig  jamie.hoenig@ps158.net

Allie Minicone  allie.minicone@ps158.net

Michelle Rosenthal michelle.rosenthal@ps158.net

 

4th grade

Alicia Andres alicia.andres@ps158.net

Haley Grey haley.grey@ps158.net  

Sybil Esenyan  sybil.esenyan@ps158.net

Jackie Mills  jackie.mills@ps158.net

Robin Harbour robin.harbour@ps158.net 

5th grade

Brooke Baldinger brooke.baldinger@ps158.net

Christine De Sio  christine.desio@ps158.net

Karolina Krauze  karolina.krauze@ps158.net
Robin Weinberg  robin.weinberg@ps158.net

 

Specialists


 

Physical Education/Health & Wellness

Keith Dunbar keith.dunbar@ps158.net  

Anthony Moronta anthony.moronta@ps158.net

Art 

Mike Shea  mike.shea@ps158.net

Music

Michaela Manno michaela.manno@ps158.net 

Science 

Larry Galett  larry.galett@ps158.net

Jamie Goose  jamie.goose@ps158.net

ENL 

Maria Koh  maria.koh@ps158.net

Create

Hailey Baek hailey.baek@ps158.net

Library

Jordyn Cho jordyn.cho@ps158.net 

 

School Based Support Team

School Counselor

Lauren Lynch lauren.lynch@ps158.net

Social Worker

Elizabeth Sarosi (M, T & F)  elizabeth.sarosi@ps158.net

SETSS

Ilana Maslaton ilana.marks@ps158.net

Psychologist

Haley Karen haley.karen@ps158.net

IEP Teacher

Emily Fein emily.fein@ps158.net

 

School Secretary

Elizabeth Cruz ecruz@schools.nyc.gov


School Aides

Nayda Tinsley  nayda.tinsley@ps158.net

Yessenia Vargas  yessenia.vargas@ps158.net

 

Nurse

Reshmi Gordhan  rgordhan@health.nyc.gov


Parent Coordinator

Mary Semack  mary.semack@ps158.net