- DIRECTORY - 

School Leaders

Principal

Dina Ercolano dina.ercolano@ps158.net

Assistant Principal

Janice Liao janice.liao@ps158.net

Teachers

Pre-K

Megan Kynast megan.kynast@ps158.net

Jessica Northrop  jessica.northrop@ps158.net

Yael Seidel  yael.seidel@ps158.net

Emily Rubin  emily.rubin@ps158.net

K

Danielle Comerford danielle.comerford@ps158.net

Erin Kartholl  erin.kartholl@ps158.net 

Eleni Katechis eleni.katechis@ps158.net

Amy Luczak  amy.luczak@ps158.net

Caterina Manzolillo caterina.manzolillo@ps158.net

Stefanie Wasser  stefanie.wasser@ps158.net

Alicia Andres alicia.andres@ps158.net 

 

1st grade

Kelly Godfrey kelly.godfrey@ps158.net

Sherilyn Groeninger  sherilyn.groeninger@ps158.net

Jamie Fusco  jamie.fusco@ps158.net

Amanda Silverman amanda.silverman@ps158.net

Alison Socolow  alison.socolow@ps158.net

Jennifer Zanghi  jennifer.zanghi@ps158.net

 

2nd grade

Aislinn Elmore  aislinn.elmore@ps158.net

Olivia Hymowitz  olivia.hymowitz@ps158.net

Lisa Terry  lisa.terry@ps158.net

Laura Skulnik laura.skulnik@ps158.net

Bari Strugats bari.strugats@ps158.net 

 

3rd grade

Emily Boland  emily.boland@ps158.net

Jamie Hoenig  jamie.hoenig@ps158.net

Allie Minicone  allie.minicone@ps158.net

Caitlin Murphy  caitlin.murphy@ps158.net

Michelle Rosenthal michelle.rosenthal@ps158.net

 

4th grade

Sybil Esenyan  sybil.esenyan@ps158.net

Jackie Mills  jackie.mills@ps158.net

Dana Palmieri  dana.palmieri@ps158.net

Bethany Townley  bethany.townley@ps158.net

 

5th grade

Brooke Baldinger brooke.baldinger@ps158.net

Christine De Sio  christine.desio@ps158.net

Karolina Krauze  karolina.krauze@ps158.net
Robin Weinberg  robin.weinberg@ps158.net

 

Specialists


Artist in Residence

Chesney Snow chesney.snow@ps158.net  

Physical Education/Health & Wellness

Keith Dunbar keith.dunbar@ps158.net  

Anthony Moronta anthony.moronta@ps158.net

Art 

Mike Shea  mike.shea@ps158.net
Science 

Larry Galett  larry.galett@ps158.net

Jamie Goose  jamie.goose@ps158.net

ENL 

Maria Koh  maria.koh@ps158.net

Create

Hailey Baek hailey.baek@ps158.net

Art of the Story

Nicolette Varsalona nicolette.varsalona@ps158.net

 

School Based Support Team

School Counselor

Lauren Lynch lauren.lynch@ps158.net

Social Worker

Elizabeth Sarosi (M, T & F)  elizabeth.sarosi@ps158.net

SETSS

Ilana Maslaton ilana.marks@ps158.net

Psychologist

Haley Karen haley.karen@ps158.net

IEP Teacher

Emily Fein emily.fein@ps158.net

 

School Secretary

Elizabeth Cruz ecruz@schools.nyc.gov


School Aides

Nayda Tinsley  nayda.tinsley@ps158.net

Yessenia Vargas  yessenia.vargas@ps158.net

 

Nurse

Reshmi Gordhan  rgordhan@health.nyc.gov


Parent Coordinator

Mary Semack  mary.semack@ps158.net