- DIRECTORY - 

School Leaders

Principal

Dina Ercolano dina.ercolano@ps158.net

Assistant Principal

Janice Liao janice.liao@ps158.net

Teachers

Pre-K

Emily Lohmann  emily.lohmann@ps158.net

Jessica Northrop  jessica.northrop@ps158.net

Yael Seidel  yael.seidel@ps158.net

Emily Rubin  emily.rubin@ps158.net

K

Andrea Chorbajian  andrea.chorbajian@ps158.net

Danielle Comerford danielle.comerford@ps158.n

Melissa Dunne  melissa.dunne@ps158.net

Erin Hymowitz  erin.hymowitz@ps158.net

Eleni Katechis eleni.katechis@ps158.net

Amy Luczak  amy.luczak@ps158.net

Stefanie Wasser  stefanie.wasser@ps158.net

 

1st grade

Kelly Baxter  kelly.baxter@ps158.net

Sherilyn Groeninger  sherilyn.groeninger@ps158.net

Jamie Koves  jamie.koves@ps158.net

Alison Socolow  alison.socolow@ps158.net

Bari Strugats  bari.strugats@ps158.net

Jennifer Zanghi  jennifer.zanghi@ps158.net

 

2nd grade

Aislinn Elmore  aislinn.elmore@ps158.net

Olivia Hymowitz  olivia.hymowitz@ps158.net

Dana Palmieri  dana.palmieri@ps158.net

Lisa Miller  lisa.miller@ps158.net

Laura Skulnik laura.skulnik@ps158.net

 

3rd grade

Emily Cooper  emily.cooper@ps158.net

Jamie Hoenig  jamie.hoenig@ps158.net

Allie Minicone  allie.minicone@ps158.net

Caitlin Murphy  caitlin.murphy@ps158.net

Michelle Rosenthal michelle.rosenthal@ps158.net

 

4th grade

Alicia Andres  alicia.andres@ps158.net

Sybil Esenyan  sybil.esenyan@ps158.net

Tara Goldsmith  tara.goldsmith@ps158.net

Jackie Mills  jackie.mills@ps158.net

Bethany Townley  bethany.townley@ps158.net

 

5th grade

Brooke Baldinger brooke.baldinger@ps158.net

Christine De Sio  christine.desio@ps158.net

Karolina Krauze  karolina.krauze@ps158.net

Amanda Silverman amanda.silverman@ps158.net
Robin Weinberg  robin.weinberg@ps158.net

 

Specialists

Library 

Laura Ogando laura.ogando@ps158.net
Music 

Jay Sager jay.sager@ps158.net
Physical Education 

Anthony Moronta anthony.moronta@ps158.net

Laura Sorrentino  laura.sorrentino@ps158.net

Art 

Mike Shea  mike.shea@ps158.net
Science 

Larry Galett  larry.galett@ps158.net

Jamie Goose  jamie.goose@ps158.net

ENL 

Maria Koh  maria.koh@ps158.net

 

School Based Support Team

School Counselor

Lauren Lynch lauren.lynch@ps158.net

Social Worker

Elizabeth Sarosi (M, T & F)  elizabeth.sarosi@ps158.net

SETSS

Ilana Marks ilana.marks@ps158.net

Psychologist

Haley Greenfield haley.greenfield@ps158.net

IEP Teacher

Emily Fein emily.fein@ps158.net

 

School Secretary

Elizabeth Cruz ecruz@schools.nyc.gov


School Aides

Nayda Tinsley  nayda.tinsley@ps158.net

Yessenia Vargas  yessenia.vargas@ps158.net

 

Nurse

Susan Mccauley  smccauley@health.nyc.gov

Reshmi Gordhan  rgordhan@health.nyc.gov


Parent Coordinator

Mary Semack  mary.semack@ps158.net

 

Recess Coach
Mike Kneller  mike.kneller@ps158.net

Contact Us

Main Office: 212-744-6562

Fax: 212-772-8424

Address

1458 York Avenue

New York, NY 10075

0