top of page

- DIRECTORY - 

School Leaders

Principal

Dina Ercolano dina.ercolano@ps158.net

Assistant Principal

Janice Liao janice.liao@ps158.net

Teachers

Pre-K

Emily Lohmann emily.lohmann@ps158.net

Jessica Northrop  jessica.northrop@ps158.net

Emily Rubin  emily.rubin@ps158.net

Yael Seidel  yael.seidel@ps158.net

Kindergarten

Hailey Baek hailey.baek@ps158.net 

Caterina Manzolillo caterina.manzolillo@ps158.net 

Megan Kynast megan.kynast@ps158.net

Hee Ju Park heeju.park@ps158.net

Jimmy Reinicke jimmy.reinicke@ps158.net 

Stefanie Wasser  stefanie.wasser@ps158.net

 

1st Grade

Alexa Hurwitz alexa.hurwitz@ps158.net 

Bethany Townley  bethany.townley@ps158.net

Sherilyn Groeninger  sherilyn.groeninger@ps158.net

Bari Strugats bari.strugats@ps158.net 

Lisa Terry  lisa.terry@ps158.net

2nd Grade

Olivia Hymowitz  olivia.hymowitz@ps158.net

Lauren Skulnik laura.skulnik@ps158.net

Dana Palmieri  dana.palmieri@ps158.net

Lindsey Simon  lindsey.simon@ps158.net 

Jennifer Zanghi  jennifer.zanghi@ps158.net

 

3rd Grade

Michelle Rosenthal michelle.rosenthal@ps158.net

Nicolette Varsalona nicolette.varsalona@ps158.net

Aislinn Elmore  aislinn.elmore@ps158.net

Jamie Hoenig  jamie.hoenig@ps158.net

Jackie Mills  jackie.mills@ps158.net

4th Grade

Alicia Andres alicia.andres@ps158.net

Haley Grey haley.grey@ps158.net  

Sybil Esenyan  sybil.esenyan@ps158.net

Robin Harbour robin.harbour@ps158.net 

5th grade

Brooke Baldinger brooke.baldinger@ps158.net

Christine De Sio  christine.desio@ps158.net

Karolina Krauze  karolina.krauze@ps158.net
Robin Weinberg  robin.weinberg@ps158.net

SETSS

Ilana Maslaton ilana.marks@ps158.net

 

Specialists

Physical Education/Health & Wellness

Daniel Matos  daniel.matos@ps158.net

Anthony Moronta  anthony.moronta@ps158.net

William Sirignano  william.sirignano@ps158.net 

 

Art 

Mike Shea  mike.shea@ps158.net

 

Music

Michaela Manno michaela.manno@ps158.net 

 

Science 

Larry Galett  larry.galett@ps158.net

Jamie Goose  jamie.goose@ps158.net

 

ENL 

Maria Koh  maria.koh@ps158.net

 

Library

Jordyn Cho jordyn.cho@ps158.net

 

Instructional Coaches 

Katie Diamond   katie.diamond@ps158.net

Betsy Piombino  betsy.piombino@ps158.net 

 

School Based Support Team

School Counselor

Lauren Lynch lauren.lynch@ps158.net

 

Social Worker

Elizabeth Sarosi (M, T & F)  elizabeth.sarosi@ps158.net

 

Psychologist

Kate Hesler  kate.hesler@ps158.net

 

IEP Teacher

Emily Fein emily.fein@ps158.net

Office Staff

School Secretary

Elizabeth Cruz ecruz@schools.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator 

parent.coordinator@ps158.net


School Aides

Nayda Tinsley  nayda.tinsley@ps158.net

Yessenia Vargas  yessenia.vargas@ps158.net

bottom of page